The Party Starts Here!

 

America's #1 Cover Band

 

America's #1 Dance Band

 

America's #1 Party Band

 

Featured on Magazine Covers

 

 

Liquid Blue in Europe

 

 

Liquid Blue in Beijing

 

Sixteen Albums!

 

Top-10 Billboard Hit Song

 

The stars of Liquid Blue

 

Liquid Blue in Shanghai

 

100+ Countries, 500+ Cities!

 

International Acclaim

 

1st American Finalist in China Idol

 

 

Sophisticated & Classy

 

 

USO Tours & Spar Spangled Banner

 

Popular Worldwide

 

Headliner for Major Corporate Events

 

Hollywood House of Blues

 

Los Angeles CA

 

Celebrity Events Worldwide

 

Nokia Plaza, Los Angeles

Liquid Blue 2017 Performances

 

 

Link to printable version

Saturday, January 7, 2017 6:00PM
Hollywood Casino
Jamul, CA - map Public
Saturday, January 14, 2017 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 8:45PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA - map Public
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 8:45PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Thursday, January 26, 2017 9:00PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Friday, January 27, 2017 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Saturday, January 28, 2017 3:00PM
Corner of Mission Ave and Lime
Public, Riverside, CA - map Public
Saturday, January 28, 2017 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 7:00PM
Private Event
JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa, Palm Desert, CA Private
Saturday, February 4, 2017 6:30PM
Private Event
Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay, 2241 Shelter Island Drive, San Diego, CA Private
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 8:45PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 8:45PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Thursday, February 9, 2017 9:00PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Friday, February 10, 2017 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Saturday, February 11, 2017 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, February 11, 2017 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Saturday, February 18, 2017 6:00PM
Hollywood Casino
14145 Campo Rd, Jamul, CA - map Public
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 9:30PM
Private Event
Shrine Auditorium, 665 W Jefferson Blvd, Los Angeles, CA Private
Saturday, February 25, 2017 6:00PM
Hollywood Casino
14145 Campo Rd, Jamul, CA - map Public
Saturday, March 11, 2017 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, March 18, 2017 1:30PM
Blue Girls National Anthem - Private Event
Hilton Anaheim, Anaheim, CA Private
Saturday, March 18, 2017 6:30PM
Private Event
Hotel Del, Coronado, CA Private
Monday, March 20, 2017 7:30PM
Private Event
Hilton Anaheim, Anaheim, CA Private
Saturday, March 25, 2017 9:00PM
Humphrey's Backstage Live
2241 Shelter Island Dr, San Diego, CA - map Public
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 9:00PM
Private Event
Wynn, Las Vegas, NV Private
Saturday, April 8, 2017 9:00PM
Humphrey's Backstage Live
2241 Shelter Island Dr, San Diego, CA - map Public
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 8:45PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 8:45PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Thursday, April 13, 2017 9:00PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Friday, April 14, 2017 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Saturday, April 15, 2017 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Friday, April 21, 2017 7:00PM
Private Event
Hard Rock Hotel, San Diego, CA Private
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 8:45PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 8:45PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Thursday, May 4, 2017 9:00PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Friday, May 5, 2017 7:00PM
Private Event
Bighorn Golf Club, Palm Desert, CA Private
Friday, May 5, 2017 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Saturday, May 6, 2017 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
222 N Vineyard, Ontario, CA - map Public
Friday, May 12, 2017 8:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, May 13, 2017 6:00PM
Private Event
Paradise Valley Country Club, Paradise Valley, AZ Private
Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00PM
Black Oak Casino
Tuolumne, CA - map Public
Friday, May 19, 2017 8:00PM
Shades of Blue @Galway Downs
Temecula, CA Private
Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:00PM
Humphreys Backstage Live
2241 Shelter Island Dr, San Diego, CA 92106, San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, May 27, 2017 8:30PM
Private Event
Ritz Carlton, Kapalua, HI Private
Thursday, June 1, 2017 8:00PM
Private Event
Jewel Nightclub at Aria, Las Vegas, NV Private
Saturday, June 3, 2017 9:00PM
Humphrey's Backstage Live
San Diego, CA - map Public
Friday, June 9, 2017 8:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, June 10, 2017 8:00PM
Private Event
Farmer & The Seahorse, San Diego, CA Private
Saturday, June 17, 2017 8:30PM
Private Event
New Orleans Museum of Art, New Orleans, LA Private
Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:00PM
Temecula Summer Concert Series
Temecula Amphitheater, Temecula, CA - map Public
Saturday, June 24, 2017 8:00PM
Private Event
Ritz Carlton, Dallas, TX Private
Friday, June 30, 2017 6:00PM
Mission Hills Concerts in the Park
Pioneer Park, San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, July 1, 2017 9:00PM
Humphrey's Backstage Live
San Diego, CA - map Public
Monday, July 3, 2017 6:00PM
Independence Day Celebration
Norwalk City Lawn, Norwalk, CA - map Public
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 6:00PM
4th of July Celebration
Bradley Park, San Marcos, CA - map Public
Saturday, July 8, 2017 7:00PM
Private Event
Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery, Woodinville, WA Private
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:00PM
Private Event
Wailea Marriott Beach Resort, Wailea, HI Private
Thursday, July 13, 2017 8:00PM
Private Event
The Inn at Spanish Bay, Pebble Beach, CA Private
Friday, July 14, 2017 3:30PM
Private Location
San Diego, CA Private
Friday, July 14, 2017 8:00PM
Soda Rockin' Row Summer Concert Series
South Jordan, UT - map Public
Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:00PM
Private Event
Montage Deer Valley, Park City, UT Private
Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Thursday, July 20, 2017 8:00PM
Private Event
The Inn at Spanish Bay, Pebble Beach, CA Private
Friday, August 4, 2017 7:00PM
Private Event
Love Schack, Poway, CA Private
Monday, August 28, 2017 8:30PM
Private Event
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina, San Diego, CA Private
Thursday, September 7, 2017 7:00PM
Private Event
Grand Hyatt, Wan Chai, Hong Kong Private
Saturday, September 9, 2017 7:00PM
Private Residence
Woody Creek, CO Private
Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:00PM
Private Event
Grand Rapids, MI Private
Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:00PM
Private Event
Grand Hyatt, Wan Chai, Hong Kong Private
Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:00PM
Private Event
San Diego, CA Private
Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:00PM
Private Event
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA Private
Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30PM
Private Event
Malibu, CA Private
Friday, October 6, 2017 9:00PM
Humphrey's Backstage Live
San Diego, CA - map Public
Friday, October 13, 2017 8:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Monday, October 16, 2017 9:00PM
Private Event
House of Blues, San Diego, CA Private
Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:00PM
Private Event
Hyatt Regency, Dallas, TX Private
Saturday, December 2, 2017 5:00PM
Private Event
The Parker, Palm Springs, CA Private
Saturday, December 2, 2017 9:30PM
Private Event
Marriott Marquis, Houston, TX Private
Friday, December 8, 2017 7:00PM
Private Event
The Fillmore, Silver Spring, MD Private
Saturday, December 9, 2017 8:00PM
Private Event
The Hamilton, Washington, DC Private
Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:00PM
Private Event
Marriott Marquis, San Diego, CA Private