The stars of Liquid Blue

 

Liquid Blue in Shanghai

 

100+ Countries, 500+ Cities!

 

International Acclaim

 

1st American Finalist in China Idol

 

 

Sophisticated & Classy

 

 

USO Tours & Spar Spangled Banner

 

Popular Worldwide

 

Headliner for Major Corporate Events

 

Hollywood House of Blues

 

Los Angeles CA

 

Celebrity Events Worldwide

 

Nokia Plaza, Los Angeles

 

The Party Starts Here!

 

America's #1 Cover Band

 

America's #1 Dance Band

 

America's #1 Party Band

 

Featured on Magazine Covers

 

 

Liquid Blue in Europe

 

 

Liquid Blue in Beijing

 

Sixteen Albums!

 

Top-10 Billboard Hit Song

Liquid Blue Calendar

 

 

Upcoming Shows Link to printable version

Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:00 PM
Private Event
Private Residence, Pine, CO United States Private
Friday, August 31, 2018 8:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA United States - map Public
Saturday, September 1, 2018 9:00 PM
Private Event
Lake Arrowhead, CA United States Private
Monday, September 10, 2018 7:00 PM
Private Event
Torrey Pines Golf Club, La Jolla, CA United States Private
Friday, September 21, 2018 9:30 PM
Jamul Casino
Jamul, CA United States - map Public
Friday, September 28, 2018 7:00 PM
Private Event
San Diego, CA United States Private
Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00 PM
Private Event
Marriott Marquia, San Diego, CA United States Private
Monday, October 1, 2018 3:30 PM
Private Event
Anaheim Convention Center, Anaheim, CA USA Private
Saturday, October 6, 2018 6:30 PM
Private Event
Congregation Beth El, La Jolla, CA United States Private
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:45 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8:45 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:00 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Friday, October 19, 2018 8:30 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:30 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Friday, October 26, 2018 8:30 PM
Private Event
Capella, Southern Islands, Singapore Private
Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00 PM
Private Event
Adolphus Hotel, Dallas, TX United States Private
Monday, November 5, 2018 7:00 PM
Private Event
House of Blues, Chicago, IL United States Private
Saturday, November 10, 2018 9:00 PM
Private Event
Phoenician Resort, Scottsdale, AZ United States Private
Saturday, December 8, 2018 8:00 PM
Private Event
The Hamilton, Washington, DC United States Private
Saturday, December 8, 2018 7:00 PM
Private Event
Marriott Marquis, San Diego, CA United States Private
Friday, February 15, 2019 10:00 PM
Private Event
Hyatt Regency, New Orleans, LA United States Private
Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00 PM
Private Event
Locust Grove, Louisville, KY United States Private