The stars of Liquid Blue

 

Liquid Blue in Shanghai

 

100+ Countries, 500+ Cities!

 

International Acclaim

 

1st American Finalist in China Idol

 

 

Sophisticated & Classy

 

 

USO Tours & Spar Spangled Banner

 

Popular Worldwide

 

Headliner for Major Corporate Events

 

Hollywood House of Blues

 

Los Angeles CA

 

Celebrity Events Worldwide

 

Nokia Plaza, Los Angeles

 

The Party Starts Here!

 

America's #1 Cover Band

 

America's #1 Dance Band

 

America's #1 Party Band

 

Featured on Magazine Covers

 

 

Liquid Blue in Europe

 

 

Liquid Blue in Beijing

 

Sixteen Albums!

 

Top-10 Billboard Hit Song

Liquid Blue Calendar

 

 

Upcoming Shows Link to printable version

Monday, August 28, 2017 8:30PM
Private Event
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina, San Diego, CA Private
Friday, September 1, 2017 9:00PM
Hollywood Casino
Jamul, CA - map Public
Saturday, September 2, 2017 9:00PM
Humphrey's Backstage Live
San Diego, CA - map Public
Thursday, September 7, 2017 7:00PM
Private Event
Grand Hyatt, Wan Chai, Hong Kong Private
Saturday, September 9, 2017 7:00PM
Private Residence
Woody Creek, CO Private
Sunday, September 10, 2017 4:30PM
Lobster Fest @Rainbow Lagoon Park
Long Beach, CA - map Public
Sunday, September 10, 2017 5:00PM
Music in the Park Summer Concert Series
Community Park, Chula Vista, CA - map Public
Friday, September 22, 2017 8:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
$10 Cover. Say Goodbye to Summer” Party, San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:00PM
Private Event
Grand Hyatt, Wan Chai, Hong Kong Private
Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:00PM
Private Event
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA Private
Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30PM
Private Event
Malibu, CA Private
Friday, October 6, 2017 9:00PM
Humphrey's Backstage Live
San Diego, CA - map Public
Monday, October 16, 2017 9:00PM
Private Event
House of Blues, San Diego, CA Private
Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:00PM
Private Event
Hyatt Regency, Dallas, TX Private
Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:00PM
Pechanga Resort & Casino
Private Event, Temecula, CA - map Public
Saturday, December 2, 2017 5:00PM
Private Event
The Parker, Palm Springs, CA Private
Saturday, December 2, 2017 9:30PM
Private Event
Marriott Marquis, Houston, TX Private
Saturday, December 9, 2017 8:00PM
Private Event
The Hamilton, Washington, DC Private
Friday, January 26, 2018 7:00PM
Private Event
New Orleans, LA Private
Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:30PM
Private Event
Monterey Conference Center, Monterey, CA Private