The stars of Liquid Blue

 

Liquid Blue in Shanghai

 

100+ Countries, 500+ Cities!

 

International Acclaim

 

1st American Finalist in China Idol

 

 

Sophisticated & Classy

 

 

USO Tours & Spar Spangled Banner

 

Popular Worldwide

 

Headliner for Major Corporate Events

 

Hollywood House of Blues

 

Los Angeles CA

 

Celebrity Events Worldwide

 

Nokia Plaza, Los Angeles

 

The Party Starts Here!

 

America's #1 Cover Band

 

America's #1 Dance Band

 

America's #1 Party Band

 

Featured on Magazine Covers

 

 

Liquid Blue in Europe

 

 

Liquid Blue in Beijing

 

Sixteen Albums!

 

Top-10 Billboard Hit Song

Liquid Blue Calendar

 

 

Upcoming Shows Link to printable version

Sunday, April 22, 2018 7:00 PM
Private Event
Grand Velas Riviera, Nayarit, 26 Mexico Private
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 8:45 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:00 PM
Private Event
Wynn, Las Vegas, NV United States Private
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 8:45 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Thursday, April 26, 2018 9:00 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Friday, April 27, 2018 8:30 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Saturday, April 28, 2018 8:30 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Friday, May 4, 2018 7:00 PM
Private Event
Newseum, Washington, DC United States Private
Friday, May 11, 2018 8:00 PM
Hollywood Casino
Jamul, CA United States - map Public
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:00 PM
Private Event
Hyatt Regency, Huntington Beach, CA United States Private
Friday, May 25, 2018 8:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA United States - map Public
Sunday, May 27, 2018 7:00 PM
Private Event
The Little Nell, Aspen, CO United States Private
Saturday, June 2, 2018 8:00 PM
Private Event
Resort at Pelican Hill, Newport Beach, CA United States Private
Saturday, June 2, 2018 8:00 PM
Private Event
Dana Point, CA United States - map Public
Friday, June 15, 2018 8:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA United States - map Public
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:00 PM
Pioneer Park
San Diego, CA United States - map Public
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 7:00 PM
Private Event
Ritz Carlton Kapalua, Lahaina, HI United States Private
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:00 PM
Norwalk City Lawn
Norwalk, CA United States - map Public
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 6:00 PM
4th of July Celebration
San Marcos, CA United States - map Public
Saturday, July 7, 2018 7:30 PM
Private Event
Marbella Country Club, San Juan Capistrano, CA United States Private
Thursday, July 12, 2018 8:00 PM
Private Event
The Inn at Spanish Bay, Pebble Beach, CA United States Private
Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:00 PM
Private Event
The Inn at Spanish Bay, Pebble Beach, CA United States Private
Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:30 PM
Private Event
Atlantic Aviation at Palomar Airport, Carlsbad, CA United States Private
Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:00 PM
Temecula Community Amphitheater
Temecula, CA United States - map Public
Friday, July 27, 2018 8:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA United States - map Public
Friday, August 3, 2018 7:00 PM
USAG Bavaria
Grafenwöhr, Bavaria Germany - map Public
Saturday, August 4, 2018 7:00 PM
USAG Bavaria
Grafenwöhr, Bavaria Germany - map Public
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 8:45 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 8:45 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Thursday, August 16, 2018 9:00 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Friday, August 17, 2018 8:30 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Saturday, August 18, 2018 6:30 PM
Private Event
Montage, Park City, UT United States Private
Saturday, August 18, 2018 8:30 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:00 PM
Private Event
Private Residence, Pine, CO United States Private
Friday, September 28, 2018 7:00 PM
Private Event
San Diego, CA United States Private
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 8:45 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 8:45 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Thursday, October 25, 2018 9:00 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Friday, October 26, 2018 8:30 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00 PM
Private Event
Adolphus Hotel, Dallas, TX United States Private
Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:30 PM
Misty's Lounge
Ontario, CA United States - map Public
Saturday, November 10, 2018 9:00 PM
Private Event
Phoenician Resort, Scottsdale, AZ United States Private